The mission of the Derry Township Democratic Committee is to help register voters, increase voter turnout on election day, and educate voters about our quality candidates.

The Derry Township Democratic Committee is committed to serving the best interest of all the people of the Township of Derry, and to providing them with the broadest possible understanding of, and participation in, all phases of Township Government, especially its fiscal management.

The Committee is dedicated to the election of Democratic candidates to public office and, as part of the rules governing the committee, the following principles:

1. Support of voter registration.

2. Adherence to a non-discrimination policy for membership and/or elective office based on race, religion, color, national origin, gender, age, disability, sexual orientation, familial/marital status or economic status.

Derry Township Democratic Committee Executive Officers

Chair – Tracy Brown

Vice-Chair – Rob Myers

Treasurer – Brian Ostella

Secretary – Patrick McDonald

The Committee is comprised of one man and one woman from each precinct within Derry Township elected at the Primary Election coinciding with the gubernatorial election for a term of four (4) years.

Elected or Appointed Derry Township Democratic Committee Members
(through May 2026)